The designer

Founded by Clémence, Balèse is a concept born from the inspiration of women who have marked history, by their panache, their style or their independence.
Following several years working in biology, in order to learn all the beauty of the living and the interest of the preservation of the planet. Life led her here, to the creation of a brand that wants to be exemplary.

Through the creation of series of unique pieces, we can see the aura of women who have been to the top. Balèse represents the best of all women.

Its desire is to make you beautiful, sexy and confident. Wearable for any occasion, each creation will bring to your wardrobe the touch of madness that was missing. Inspired by another era, these pieces will remain timeless.

On a daily basis, Clémence is always looking for ways to make her life more green. By creating these characterful pieces, we hope to share with you the feeling that nothing is impossible. Fashion has to be respectful of the planet.

Fashion is changing, join us!

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.

English
English

La Créatrice

Passionnée par la mode depuis toujours, c'est le côté rétro et vintage que je préfère, avec toute la liberté et le renouveau que les années 70 inspirent. 

Comme la haute-couture, la nature est pleine de finesse et de couleur. L'observer dans la biologie a été pour moi une vrai source d'inspiration et il me semble évident de tout faire pour la préserver. Chaque geste compte.

C'est pourquoi, avec Balèse, je propose des vêtements le plus écologique et éthique que possible dans chaque étape de sa création. Du choix de la matière à la confection en passant par le patronage, les prototypes et le développement, le prix rémunère au plus juste chaque personne ayant participé. 

Des pièces uniques, pour vous qui êtes exceptionnelle, c'est mon choix.  J'ai donc décidé de numéroter chaque pièce pour limiter les imitations car chaque vêtement est chouchouté dans des petits ateliers sélectionnés pour leur spécialités en France et au Portugal.

La mode change, rejoignez-moi !


Panier

Tout le stock disponible est dans le panier

Votre panier est vide.

French
French